Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Courtney Paat

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Courtney Paat

4.5 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cora LeClair

Cora LeClair

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! Courtney and her team are super helpful"
Profile photo of Adriana G

Adriana G

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office. Miriam is very kind and takes her time to make sure you understand everything. Very thorough and prompt. If you want to be treated like you’re much more than a number , go here."
Profile photo of Jeremy Adams

Jeremy Adams

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle Kirkland was an amazing agent he help with so many questions I had."
Profile photo of Billie Broughton

Billie Broughton

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle is a good family man and would not do you wrong!"
Profile photo of Michelle Martis

Michelle Martis

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle is a great agent! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nicholas M

Nicholas M

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kat and Miriam are kind, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. I enjoyed working with them. My family and I have been with State Farm for many years. Therefore, we feel comfortable with them and we recommend them to anyone who may be in need of their services."
Profile photo of Kelly Burton

Kelly Burton

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Smoothest insurance experience ever! Was helped out by Kat who had endless patience with all of my questions. Super knowledgeable! I appreciate it so much. Thank you, Kat!"
Profile photo of Mina Hammond

Mina Hammond

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney did a wonderful job and was able to help me purchase a hospital policy. Very knowledgeable and professional"
Profile photo of CHARITY SUTTON

CHARITY SUTTON

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney Hammond did a insurance quote for me and she was so knowledgeable and friendly. Gave me an amazing experience. She is an awesome insurance agent"
Profile photo of Terri Gutierrez

Terri Gutierrez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Harlan

David Harlan

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff friendly and quick service"
Profile photo of Josh Baker

Josh Baker

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelo was very helpful in getting excellent savings on my auto and renters insurance. Also he has great customer service skills."
Profile photo of Clarimar Negron

Clarimar Negron

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miriam & Angelo are the two people I have dealt with recently. Both were extremely professional and knowledgeable and put me at ease with the purchase of my policy."
Profile photo of Kyle Kirkland

Kyle Kirkland

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agency has been servicing Plant City for over 21 years, and it shows! Professional and knowledgeable staff, and a local office!"
Profile photo of Susan LillRedd

Susan LillRedd

July 11, 2021

1  out of  5
"They share your personal info. And lie about it. And your account."
Profile photo of Barry Young

Barry Young

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lila Pelham

Lila Pelham

October 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"I am SF retiree."
Profile photo of neil stough

neil stough

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Josh was our agent and soo helpful. We interviewed several insurance companies and did not get the level of attention that we were given with Josh. So thankful we went with State Farm"
Profile photo of Krystal Eddings

Krystal Eddings

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a team that is experienced and knows how to provide remarkable customer service, then this should be your insurance agency of choice. Call today for a free insurance checkup."
Profile photo of Ryan Blackadar

Ryan Blackadar

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I do apologise for the small mistake. I am looking forward to continued business with Courtney paat!"
Profile photo of B V

B V

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I know the owner & she's a superb, friendly, community-minded, impressive business woman with a great staff."
Profile photo of Steveanddanine Gruber

Steveanddanine Gruber

June 18, 2019

4  out of  5
Profile photo of German Bedolla

German Bedolla

December 10, 2018

4  out of  5
"You need live car huose insurance.go there"