Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eduardo

Eduardo

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo
"Nathalie Farinas is a great person to work with!"
Profile photo of chris.

chris.

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris.
"Gracias Nathalie"
Profile photo of George Chase

George Chase

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Chase
"Thank you Brigette & Nathalie for helping me."
Profile photo of Mike Rivera

Mike Rivera

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rivera
"Took care of me, excellent"
Profile photo of John Danner

John Danner

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Danner
"Awesome. Very polite and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Lisa Rhodes

Lisa Rhodes

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rhodes
"I greatly appreciate the efficiency and courtesy of the Courtney Paat State Farm team. Had several changes this week to our auto policy everything was handled quickly and in time for me to save money on this months bill. Thank you all for always taking care of us."
Profile photo of Ray Cortés

Ray Cortés

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Cortés
"The best State Farm office in Florida. Everyone has a wonderful attitude. Best customer service. ❤️"
Profile photo of Gina Deagan

Gina Deagan

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Deagan
"Thanks Nathalie!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Arteaga

Alexis Arteaga

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Arteaga
"Daisy was very kind and helpful, she quickly helped set up a quote and answered any questions I followed up with, awesome associate!"
Profile photo of Mindy Samaroo

Mindy Samaroo

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Samaroo
"Daisy was a gem to deal with, handles all my questions professionally and was extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Garcia

Jennifer Garcia

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Garcia
"Gracias Natalie!"
Profile photo of Sandra Harell

Sandra Harell

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Harell
"Miriam was very professional and efficient in her job setting me up with Citizen Home Insurance Co., very acknowledgeable in her job."
Profile photo of Damaris Perez

Damaris Perez

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damaris Perez
"Switching to State Farm for all of our car insurance needs has probably been the best decision. Miriam was so helpful and knowledgeable in providing a quote for my parents & I. She really made us feel at peace with the decision we were making. The process of switching over was quick and easy and we are so happy!"
Profile photo of Misael Noyola

Misael Noyola

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misael Noyola
"Good service, Thank you Nathalie!!"
Profile photo of Isaias Izaguirre

Isaias Izaguirre

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaias Izaguirre
"Thank you very much to the girls Johanna Nishka and Nathalie you guys help me every month. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Jean Carlos Cuebas

Jean Carlos Cuebas

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Carlos Cuebas
"If you are looking for an agent who knows what He is doing, is efficient and always offer great service Angelo is your guy! Not only Angelo but everyone else in this office! This agency has been amazing. Always in time with updates and trying to make sure you are covered through and through! I’ve had the pleasure of being serviced by this office for a few years and I don’t plan on switching! Thank you guys for what you do for your customers and community!"
Profile photo of Eveliss Cuebas

Eveliss Cuebas

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eveliss Cuebas
"This State Farm agency has become part of my family! I'm so appreciative of their transparency and care. I am a licensed claims adjuster in the state of Florida that is very familiar with the insurance industry, policies, and coverage. When searching for an agency, seek one that has true authentic, compassionate and professional agents to cater to you needs. Do not seek an agency to find the cheapest policies, but one to give your family the best coverage, especially in the state of Florida. At this agency they are all highly recommended! But I can assure you Angelo will be diligent, swift, and transparent to find exactly what you need!"
Profile photo of Carlos Richardson

Carlos Richardson

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Richardson
"Thank you to the State Farm girls Nancy and Nathalie."
Profile photo of Lilibeth Esquivel

Lilibeth Esquivel

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilibeth Esquivel
"Miriam is always so helpful. She is always attentive to our insurance needs whether it’s giving us a quote or helping us submit a claim. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Adriana galvez

Adriana galvez

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana galvez
"Miriam was so helpful and patient with us. We had so many questions and she helped us out so kindly without hesitation."
Profile photo of Skye Dey

Skye Dey

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skye Dey
"Love my small town and doing business local! See Kyle for great insurance options"
Profile photo of Anabel Morales

Anabel Morales

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anabel Morales
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Stephany Vera

Stephany Vera

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephany Vera
"Daisy was very pleasant while networking and very professional"
Profile photo of Nails By Keny

Nails By Keny

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nails By Keny
"Thanks so much to the office for the help. Thank you Nathalie, you guys really care about the customers."
Profile photo of Yanisleydis Lemus

Yanisleydis Lemus

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yanisleydis Lemus
"Thank you Nathalie for your attention, excellent treatment and very professional"