Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Courtney Paat

State Farm® Insurance Agent Courtney Paat

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Celia Wright

Celia Wright

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Whitney for explaining the policy upgrades and for being an exceptional agent"
Profile photo of Martha Bleiler-Merritt

Martha Bleiler-Merritt

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney was great. Thank you"
Profile photo of Noelia Fuentes

Noelia Fuentes

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy was extremely helpful! She answered all my questions to its full extent and guided me through the process. She was very respectful and I felt comfortable speaking to her. Everything was so easy. By far the best experience I’ve had with State Farm she deserves a promotion !!"
Profile photo of Alicia Kelley

Alicia Kelley

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney was amazing!"
Profile photo of Norma Oosting

Norma Oosting

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney has been such a blessing to us. She has helped me with not only my personal but business insurance. Her quick responses and additions have helped me so much and I am so thankful to have her as my agent. Thank you again Whitney!"
Profile photo of Raz Cisneros

Raz Cisneros

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kat does a phenomenal job helping me understand my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Diane Cisneros

Diane Cisneros

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kat is very knowledgeable and answers any questions I have regarding insurance."
Profile photo of Pink Beautie

Pink Beautie

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and super easy to deal with!"
Profile photo of Vernon Smith

Vernon Smith

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"An amazing experience all around* Thanks a bunch!!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Shari Tyler

Shari Tyler

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have more than 30 years of working experience with Courtney and her team. They are professional, customer focused team. They always look to find the best solution for me."
Profile photo of Yvette Merritt

Yvette Merritt

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney Hammond was very helpful in getting me an insurance quote..she was very knowledgeable and got the information quickly."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Sharer

Jeffrey Sharer

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is outstanding. I called and talked with Whitney Hammond and got an insurance quote on my truck she was very informative on the insurance rates and what it covered and didn't cover. The people are very professional. Thanks again Whitney."
Profile photo of Junior Walker

Junior Walker

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney is always a pleasure to work with! 😀"
Profile photo of Mercedes Hammond

Mercedes Hammond

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got life insurance for my daughter and Whitney made it a very easy process. Thank you Whitney."
Profile photo of Taylor Masembwa

Taylor Masembwa

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney is very kind and professional! My husband and I ended up switching from GEICO & she spent a lot of time helping us I understand every little detail. Whitney helped us save a lot of money!! I have already told multiple friends & family members about her amazing customer service. Definitely a 10/10 :)"
Profile photo of Oscar Hammond

Oscar Hammond

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney has been very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Common Ground

Common Ground

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love being a part of the State Farm Family. The truth is I was having trouble opening a jar and my friend gave me a jar gripper with Courtney Paat State Farm on it. It helped me open my jar and that meant allot to me. So when my current auto insurance jacked my rates to an intolerable amount, I remembered the jar gripper and decided to call Courtney Paat's office. You never know where an act of kindness and paying it forward might turn into something even better. It might have been Jake from State Farm that caused me to consider a change in auto insurance to State Farm, but it was the service from Courtney Paat's team that caused me to make the switch. The service is above and beyond my expectations. The rates are great too. They have service and great rates. Those are the two most important things you want in auto insurance. They have lots of other great products too like homeowner's insurance and specialty insurance."
Profile photo of Junior G

Junior G

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend Miriam excellent service (Original) Recomiendo a Miriam excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Gary Gedney

Gary Gedney

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very promp and professional"
Profile photo of David Shultz

David Shultz

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miriam is the best. She is always so helpful everytime i call and so friendly. I've been with statefarm for a while now and is always nice when Miriam answers the phone because i know my needs will be taken care of. She's Probably the reason I've stayed with statefarm all these years."
Profile photo of Cynthia Oliva-Lugo

Cynthia Oliva-Lugo

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Miriam! She is always so kind and helpful."
Profile photo of DON ALEX JB

DON ALEX JB

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Client since 5 or 6 years ago, Always good service.."
Profile photo of Jordan Bardwell

Jordan Bardwell

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelo spent 30 minutes with me on the phone and was very helpful in getting me the best price possible for 2 vehicles and 2 drivers. My policy ended up being ~$800 cheaper than Geico, Progressive, and Allstate. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Cora LeClair

Cora LeClair

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! Courtney and her team are super helpful"
Profile photo of Adriana G

Adriana G

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office. Miriam is very kind and takes her time to make sure you understand everything. Very thorough and prompt. If you want to be treated like you’re much more than a number , go here."